EHRA Non-Faculty Positions

EHRA-Non Faculty positions may be time-limited or at-will appointments. They are exempt from the provisions of the State Personnel Act of North Carolina. There are three major types of EHRA Non-Faculty positions:

  • Instructional
  • Research
  • Senior Academic and Administrative Officers (SAAO)

Open Positions

There are no open positions at this time