Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name/Email Affiliation/Title Telephone/Fax Address/CB
A back to a-z
Anderson, Deneshia
deneshia@email.unc.edu
Office of the Dean, Research Coordinator T 919.962.7072
101F Peabody Hall
CB 3500
B back to a-z
Branciforte, Gia
giab@email.unc.edu
Technology Services, Web and Multimedia Specialist T 919.962.8691
019 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Brown, Laura
laurajb1@email.unc.edu
SCALE, Literacy Programs Director T 919.843.4494
101 E. Weaver Street, Suite 201 Carrboro, NC 27510

Bryan, Anne
abryan2@email.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs T 919.962.8693
F 919.966.1348
103F Peabody Hall
CB 3500
C back to a-z
Churchill, David
churchill@unc.edu
Office of the Dean, Assistant Dean for Finance & Operations T 919.966.7002
107A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Crawford, Karren
kcrawfor@email.unc.edu
Office of Finance & Operations, Accounting Technician T 919.843.8926
107 Peabody Suite
CB 3500
D back to a-z
Deslis, Leslie
leslie@unc.edu
Office of External Relations, Assistant Dean for Development T 919.843.9277
101D Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Dutton, Mark Lee
mldutton@unc.edu
Office of Finance and Operations, Director of Finance T 919.843.0697
107B Peabody Hall
CB 3500
F back to a-z
Faruqi, Nureena
faruqi@email.unc.edu
SCALE, Americorps Program Coordinator T 919.962.5470
101 E. Weaver Street, Suite 201 Carrboro, NC 27510
CB 3500
Fulton, Audrey
abfulton@email.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Director of Advising and Undergraduate Student Engagement T 919.843.6245
103G Peabody Hall
CB 3500
G back to a-z
Garrett, Megan
megan.garrett@unc.edu
Office of External Relations, Assistant Director, Development & Stewardship T 919.962.3941
101E Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Glasgow, Sharon
sharon@unc.edu
Office of Finance & Operations, Human Resources Manager T 919.843.4565
F 919.843.2614
106A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Groves, Calvin
cbgroves@unc.edu
Technology Services, IT Director T 919.843.5742
014A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Grubb, Megan Elaine
mgrubb@email.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Student Services Specialist T 919.962.8690
103H Peabody Hall
CB 3500
H back to a-z
Harris, Patricia
patricia.harris@unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Director of Recruitment T 919.537.3962
103C Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Hernandez, Gabriela Castillo
gabyh@email.unc.edu
Office of Finance & Operations, Human Resources Specialist T 919.445.8363
106B Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Hobbs, Michael
michael_hobbs@unc.edu
Office of External Relations, Director of Communications T 919.962.8687
F 919.843.5681
103B Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Hutchison, Leigh Anna
lhutchis@email.unc.edu
School Psychology, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.843.1904
105 Peabody Suite
CB 3500
K back to a-z
Kale, Clint
clint_kale@unc.edu
Technology Services, Coordinator of Information Technology T 919.962.5435
F 919.843.2614
016A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Kennedy, Grace
gek@unc.edu
Applied Developmental Sciences & Special Education; Educational Leadership, Policy; Leadership & School Improvement, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.962.2511
121 Peabody Suite
CB 3500
L back to a-z
Levin, Debra "Deb"
deb.levin@unc.edu
Office of Finance & Operations 106 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Liu, Jia
jialiu@email.unc.edu
Carolina Center for Educational Excellence, Program Assistant T 919.843.5458
301 Peabody Hall

N back to a-z
Neverosky, Derek Anthony
dnevero@email.unc.edu
Graduate, Undergraduate, Research & Policy Division, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.962.1395
F 919.966.1348
307 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Norman, Laurie
laurie_norman@unc.edu
Office of External Relations, Director of Alumni Relations T 919.843.6979
F 919.843.5681
103A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
P back to a-z
Powell, Sharon
laumich@email.unc.edu
Learning Sciences & Psychological Studies, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.962.0132
309 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
R back to a-z
Reilly, Katie
kreilly@email.unc.edu
EvAP, Account Specialist T 919.843.7878
F 919.843.6781
213 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
S back to a-z
Siler Belcher, Tammy
tsiler1@email.unc.edu
Professional Leadership and Practice, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.843.4409
301L Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Spillane, Patricia
patricia@unc.edu
Office of the Dean, Executive Assistant to the Dean T 919.966.1356
F 919.962.1533
CB 3500
W back to a-z
Weaver, Mary Caroline
weavermc@live.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Executive Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean T 919.966.2436
101F Peabody Hall
CB 3500
White, Doug
dfwhite@unc.edu
Technology Services, Web/Database Developer & Applications Programmer T 919.843.4339
016 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Winters, Rachel
rwinters@email.unc.edu
Research Triangle Schools Partnership, Admin Support Specialist T 919.962.6025
301 Peabody Hall
CB 3500