Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name/Email Affiliation/Title Telephone/Fax Address/CB
A back to a-z
Abatemarco, Jodi
jodia@email.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Student Services Specialist T 919.966.1346
103 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
B back to a-z
Branciforte, Gia
giab@email.unc.edu
Technology Services, Web and Multimedia Specialist T 919.962.8691
019 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Brown, Laura
laurajb1@email.unc.edu
SCALE, Literacy Programs Director T 919.843.4494
101 E. Weaver Street, Suite 201 Carrboro, NC 27510

Bryan, Anne
abryan2@email.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs T 919.962.8693
F 919.966.1348
103F Peabody Hall
CB 3500
C back to a-z
Crawford, Karren
kcrawfor@email.unc.edu
Office of Administration and Finance, Accounting Technician T 919.843.8926
107 Peabody Suite
CB 3500
D back to a-z
Deslis, Leslie
leslie@unc.edu
Office of External Relations, Assistant Dean for Development T 919.843.9277
101D Peabody Hall
CB 3500
F back to a-z
Ferrarie, Eileen
eileen06@email.unc.edu
Professional Leadership and Practice, Program Assistant T 919.962.7232
201 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
G back to a-z
Garcia, Alexana
alexanag@email.unc.edu
SCALE, Executive Director T 919.962.0304
101 E. Weaver Street, Suite 201 Carrboro, NC 27510

Glasgow, Sharon
sharon@unc.edu
Office of Administration and Finance, Human Resources Manager T 919.843.4565
F 919.843.2614
106A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
GrawOzburn, Kara
kara@unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Assistant Director T 919.843.6245
103C Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Groves, Calvin
cbgroves@unc.edu
Technology Services, IT Director T 919.843.5742
017 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Grubb, Megan Elaine
mgrubb@email.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Student Services Specialist T 919.962.8690
103H Peabody Hall
CB 3500
H back to a-z
Hernandez, Gabriela Castillo
gabyh@email.unc.edu
Office of Administration and Finance, Human Resources Specialist T 919.445.8363
106B Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Hobbs, Michael
michael_hobbs@unc.edu
Office of External Relations, Director of Communications T 919.962.8687
F 919.843.5681
103B Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Hutchison, Leigh Anna
lhutchis@email.unc.edu
School Psychology, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.843.1904
105 Peabody Suite
CB 3500
K back to a-z
Kale, Clint
clint_kale@unc.edu
Technology Services, Coordinator of Information Technology T 919.962.5435
F 919.843.2614
016A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Kennedy, Grace
gek@unc.edu
Applied Developmental Sciences & Special Education; Educational Leadership, Policy; Leadership & School Improvement, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.962.2511
121 Peabody Suite
CB 3500
L back to a-z
Liu, Jia
jialiu@email.unc.edu
Carolina Center for Educational Excellence, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.843.5458
C101A CCEE

M back to a-z
McColl, Brenna
bmccoll@email.unc.edu
SCALE, AmeriCorps Program Director T 919.962.5470
101 E. Weaver Street, Suite 201 Carrboro, NC 27510

N back to a-z
Neverosky, Derek Anthony
dnevero@email.unc.edu
Graduate, Undergraduate, Research & Policy Division, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.962.1395
F 919.966.1348
307 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Norman, Laurie
laurie_norman@unc.edu
Office of External Relations, Director of Alumni Relations T 919.843.6979
F 919.843.5681
103A Peabody Hall
CB 3500
P back to a-z
Perry, Judy
jcperry@email.unc.edu
Office of Administration and Finance, Accounting Manager T 919.843.0697
F 919.843.2614
107B Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Powell, Sharon
laumich@email.unc.edu
Learning Sciences & Psychological Studies, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.962.0132
309 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
R back to a-z
Ray, Gwen
gray@email.unc.edu
Technology Services, Quality Assurance & Academic Data Management, Applications Analyst and Project Coordinator, Application Development T 919.966.2436
01 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Reilly, Katie
kreilly@email.unc.edu
EvAP, Account Specialist T 919.843.7878
F 919.843.6781
213 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
S back to a-z
Siler Belcher, Tammy
tsiler1@email.unc.edu
Professional Leadership and Practice, Administrative Support Specialist T 919.843.4409
301L Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Smith, Stephanie
slsmith6@email.unc.edu
Office of Administration and Finance, Accounting Technician T 919.966.2437
108 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Spillane, Patricia
patricia@unc.edu
Office of the Dean, Executive Assistant to the Dean T 919.966.1356
F 919.962.1533
CB 3500
W back to a-z
Weaver, Mary Caroline
weavermc@live.unc.edu
Office of Student Affairs, Executive Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean T 919.966.2436
101F Peabody Hall
CB 3500
White, Doug
dfwhite@unc.edu
Technology Services, Web/Database Developer & Applications Programmer T 919.843.4339
016 Peabody Hall
CB 3500
Winters, Rachel
rwinters@email.unc.edu
Research Triangle Schools Partnership, Admin Support Specialist T 919.962.6025
301 Peabody Hall
CB 3500