Office of Administration and Finance

106 Peabody Hall
F 919.843.2614

John F. Plummer Jr.
Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
jplummer@email.unc.edu
T 919.966.7002

Judy Perry
Accounting Manager
jcperry@email.unc.edu
T 919.843.0697

Karren Crawford
Accounting Technician
karren_crawford@unc.edu
T 919.843.8926

Mary McKendry
Accounting Technician
mckendry@email.unc.edu
T 919.966.2437

Sharon Glasgow
Human Resources Manager
sharon@unc.edu
T 919.843.4565

Na'Tasha James
SPA Facilitator
nnjames@email.unc.edu
T 919.843.8595

UNC Office of Human Resources

Ann Pittard
Benefits Specialist
ann_pittard@unc.edu
T 919.962.6275

Angenette McAdoo
Employee & Management Relations
angenette_mcadoo@unc.edu
T 919.962.9638

Denis DesHarnais
Employment & Staffing Specialist
denis_desharnais@unc.edu
T 919.843.2432

Jennifer Adams
Classification & Compensation Specialist
jennifer_adams@unc.edu
T 919.843.8353